关于我们

关于永发

东莞市永发塑胶制品有限公司成立于 1988 年,是一家港资的塑胶制品厂,位于东莞市石排镇。

一直致力于向客户提供塑胶婴儿用品,塑胶玩具,塑胶礼品及收藏品,塑胶人型公仔,家用产品,厨具,容器及其他塑胶配件等产品,产品主销美国,日本,欧洲,加拿大及中东等地区,工厂现有总人数 1000 人。我们在生产各种塑料产品特别是婴儿产品和玩具方面累积了丰富的经验和信心。

在过去的 30 年里,我们一直秉持着我们的核心价值:专业,诚信和责任,为我们的合作伙伴提供优质的服务及生产高品质的产品,并因此赢得了客户的信任和认可。

Wing Fat is a plastic product OEM factory in Dongguan, China.

为了配合我们不断增长的业务,扩大我们扩大生产设施,包括扩建厂区,并于 2019 年底增设自动化无尘注塑部,两个无尘组装包装部。目前我们的建筑面积超过 40000 平方米。

34

塑胶制品生产经验(年)

1000+

员工人数

360,000+

工厂面积(平方尺)

我们的能力

为了成为中国广东最好的塑胶制品OEM工厂,我们提供一站式制造服务,以便对出货产品交期和产品质量进行最佳控制。

我们提供一站式的生产及咨询服务。包括产品设计开发、塑胶产品打板、模具设计和模具制造、塑料采购和包装材料采购,以至质量保证、后续生产过程评估和船务出货安排。

我们拥有自己的模具车间和专业的工程师团队,为生产提供最好的支持;我们拥有自己的注塑、吹塑、喷油、丝印、移印、热转印、裁剪和缝纫、搪胶、装配和包装生产线。

技术范围

产品类别

Type of Plastics Materials

zh_CN简体中文

Who We Are?

about wing fat

Founded in 1987, Wing Fat is a Hong Kong owned plastic product manufacturer, specializing in toys and infant products OEM, located in Shipai town, Dongguan city, China.

Evolving from a small sized factory of 20 workers to an enterprise with over 1000 skilled and passionate workers, we gained rich experience and confidence in manufacturing all kinds of plastic products especially baby products and toys. We also manufacture gifts and accessories, collectible figures, household products, kitchenware and other plastic components. Products that we manufacture are mainly exported to the United States, Japan, Europe, Canada, the Middle East.

Throughout these 30 years, we have gained customers’ trust and recognition by manufacturing high quality world-class plastic OEM products with the three core values we always emphasize: Professionalism, Integrity and Responsibility. We make sure all of the products we manufacture meet the safety standards and requirements from our clients.

Wing Fat is a plastic product OEM factory in Dongguan, China.

In order to keep up with our growing business, we had been expanding our production facilities over recent years. We invested a huge amount of capital to expand our factory area and we added an automated dust-free injection molding department, two dust-free assembling and packaging departments with eight assembly and packaging production lines at the end of 2019. Currently our gross area is over 40,000 square meters.

34

Years of experience

1000+

Number of workers

360,000+

Factory area(Square feet)

Our Capabilities

To be the best plastic product OEM factory in Guangdong China, we provide one-stop manufacturing service in order to have the best control in production lead time and product quality.

We provide integrated end-to-end service ranging from initial product design and development, plastic product prototyping, mold design and build, plastic and packaging material sourcing, to quality assurance, subsequent production process evaluation and shipment arrangement.

We have our own mold shop and professional engineer team to provide the best support to production; We have our own injection molding, blow molding, spraying, silk printing, pad printing, heat transfer printing, cutting and sewing, roto-casting, assembling and packaging production lines in-house.

Our Expertise

Our Product Categories

Type of Plastics Materials

en_USEnglish